M 5.0 – 22km SSE of Guanica, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.0 – 22km SSE of Guanica, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – VI Time 2020-02-04 14:45:55 UTC 2020-02-04 10:45:55 -04:00 at epicenter Location 17.839°N 66.875°W Depth 7.00 km (4.35 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pr2020035028 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.5 – 38km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 38km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic DYFI? – IV Time 2020-02-04 00:10:56 UTC 2020-02-03 19:10:56 -05:00 at epicenter Location 19.314°N 68.578°W Depth 12.00 km (7.46 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pr2020035000 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.6 – 76km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 76km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico DYFI? – V Time 2020-01-29 14:27:37 UTC 2020-01-29 09:27:37 -05:00 at epicenter Location 18.954°N 67.628°W Depth 7.00 km (4.35 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pr2020029007 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.5 – 11km SSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 11km SSW of Guanica, Puerto Rico PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – V Time 2020-01-25 08:00:47 UTC 2020-01-25 04:00:47 -04:00 at epicenter Location 17.925°N 66.940°W Depth 6.00 km (3.73 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pr2020025002 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.6 – 7km SSE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.6 – 7km SSE of Tallaboa, Puerto Rico DYFI? – VI Time 2020-01-20 09:36:36 UTC 2020-01-20 05:36:36 -04:00 at epicenter Location 17.975°N 66.753°W Depth 7.00 km (4.35 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pr2020020005 Author: U.S. Geological Survey