M 4.7 – 105km SSW of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 105km SSW of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna Time 2020-02-18 11:50:13 UTC 2020-02-17 23:50:13 -12:00 at epicenter Location 15.171°S 178.570°W Depth 405.65 km (252.06 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007sbx Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.5 – 41km S of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 41km S of Ust’-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia Time 2020-02-15 23:59:55 UTC 2020-02-16 10:59:55 +11:00 at epicenter Location 55.857°N 162.519°E Depth 34.12 km (21.20 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007r42 Author: U.S. Geological Survey