M 4.7 – 79km SSW of Nueva Concepcion, Guatemala

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.7 – 79km SSW of Nueva Concepcion, Guatemala Time 2020-02-25 00:13:29 UTC 2020-02-24 18:13:29 -06:00 at epicenter Location 13.536°N 91.579°W Depth 17.78 km (11.05 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007w6u Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.8 – 79km NNW of Te Anau, New Zealand

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 79km NNW of Te Anau, New Zealand DYFI? – II Time 2020-02-24 10:14:22 UTC 2020-02-24 22:14:22 +12:00 at epicenter Location 44.750°S 167.359°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007vpe Author: U.S. Geological Survey