M 4.5 – 114km WSW of Rabaul, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 114km WSW of Rabaul, Papua New Guinea Time 2020-02-23 10:55:44 UTC 2020-02-23 20:55:44 +10:00 at epicenter Location 4.496°S 151.181°E Depth 282.94 km (175.81 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007v64 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.8 – 29km ENE of Bulolo, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 29km ENE of Bulolo, Papua New Guinea DYFI? – III Time 2020-02-23 09:30:35 UTC 2020-02-23 19:30:35 +10:00 at epicenter Location 7.124°S 146.906°E Depth 76.85 km (47.75 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007v4d Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 5.7 – 28km SE of Saray, Turkey

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.7 – 28km SE of Saray, Turkey PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VII Time 2020-02-23 05:53:01 UTC 2020-02-23 09:23:01 +03:30 at epicenter Location 38.498°N 44.433°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007v29 Author: U.S. Geological Survey