M 4.8 – 110km S of King Salmon, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 110km S of King Salmon, Alaska DYFI? – III Time 2020-02-17 09:18:05 UTC 2020-02-17 00:18:05 -09:00 at epicenter Location 57.708°N 156.398°W Depth 110.00 km (68.35 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/ak02027j9fgu Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 5.2 – 128km SSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.2 – 128km SSW of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands Time 2020-02-17 05:10:30 UTC 2020-02-17 03:10:30 -02:00 at epicenter Location 60.010°S 27.712°W Depth 123.38 km (76.66 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007rnf Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 5.5 – 216km SSW of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – 216km SSW of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – I Time 2020-02-17 00:28:15 UTC 2020-02-17 12:28:15 +12:00 at epicenter Location 33.118°S 179.948°E Depth 148.19 km (92.08 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007rk0 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 5.5 – 52km W of Bandar ‘Abbas, Iran

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.5 – 52km W of Bandar ‘Abbas, Iran ShakeMap – VII DYFI? – II Time 2020-02-16 12:30:47 UTC 2020-02-16 16:00:47 +03:30 at epicenter Location 27.142°N 55.749°E Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007rb0 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 5.1 – 144km SSW of Severo-Kuril’sk, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 5.1 – 144km SSW of Severo-Kuril’sk, Russia Time 2020-02-16 07:35:39 UTC 2020-02-16 17:35:39 +10:00 at epicenter Location 49.413°N 155.662°E Depth 59.56 km (37.01 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007r85 Author: U.S. Geological Survey