M 4.8 – 47km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 47km NNE of Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Time 2020-02-04 00:10:58 UTC 2020-02-03 19:10:58 -05:00 at epicenter Location 18.968°N 68.214°W Depth 5.00 km (3.11 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pt20035050 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.5 – 75km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.5 – 75km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico DYFI? – III Time 2020-02-02 01:42:00 UTC 2020-02-01 20:42:00 -05:00 at epicenter Location 18.970°N 67.608°W Depth 5.00 km (3.11 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pt20033053 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 4.8 – 76km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 4.8 – 76km NW of San Antonio, Puerto Rico DYFI? – IV Time 2020-01-29 14:27:34 UTC 2020-01-29 09:27:34 -05:00 at epicenter Location 19.032°N 67.558°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/pt20029001 Author: U.S. Geological Survey