M 6.9 – 92km ENE of Kuril’sk, Russia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.9 – 92km ENE of Kuril’sk, Russia PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – III Time 2020-02-13 10:33:44 UTC 2020-02-13 21:33:44 +11:00 at epicenter Location 45.668°N 148.893°E Depth 142.58 km (88.60 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007pa9 Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.2 – 122km S of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.2 – 122km S of Kokopo, Papua New Guinea PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – IV Time 2020-02-09 06:04:29 UTC 2020-02-09 16:04:29 +10:00 at epicenter Location 5.451°S 152.098°E Depth 31.29 km (19.44 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007lwy Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.1 – 124km SSE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.1 – 124km SSE of Bristol Island, South Sandwich Islands PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV Time 2020-02-08 14:32:57 UTC 2020-02-08 12:32:57 -02:00 at epicenter Location 60.017°S 25.481°W Depth 16.12 km (10.02 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007lik Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.0 – 104km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.0 – 104km SSE of Pondaguitan, Philippines PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV Time 2020-02-06 13:40:09 UTC 2020-02-06 21:40:09 +08:00 at epicenter Location 5.469°N 126.494°E Depth 43.64 km (27.12 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007jwn Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.2 – 111km NNE of Kemeduran, Indonesia

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.2 – 111km NNE of Kemeduran, Indonesia PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I Time 2020-02-05 18:12:37 UTC 2020-02-06 02:12:37 +08:00 at epicenter Location 6.073°S 113.116°E Depth 592.20 km (367.98 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us70007j6z Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.0 – 70km W of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.0 – 70km W of Kirakira, Solomon Islands PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – V DYFI? – III Time 2020-01-29 13:49:50 UTC 2020-01-30 00:49:50 +11:00 at epicenter Location 10.375°S 161.280°E Depth 86.63 km (53.83 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us60007j2w Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.1 – 57km SE of East End, Cayman Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.1 – 57km SE of East End, Cayman Islands DYFI? – IV Time 2020-01-28 21:55:16 UTC 2020-01-28 16:55:16 -05:00 at epicenter Location 18.946°N 80.714°W Depth 10.00 km (6.21 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us60007iig Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.3 – 105km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.3 – 105km WNW of Kirakira, Solomon Islands DYFI? – VII Time 2020-01-27 05:02:01 UTC 2020-01-27 16:02:01 +11:00 at epicenter Location 10.106°S 161.024°E Depth 17.68 km (10.99 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us60007gyx Author: U.S. Geological Survey

M 6.1 – 57km W of Amatignak Island, Alaska

4.5+ Magnitude Earthquake Reported: M 6.1 – 57km W of Amatignak Island, Alaska PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI Time 2020-01-26 06:31:57 UTC 2020-01-25 18:31:57 -12:00 at epicenter Location 51.346°N 179.917°W Depth 27.06 km (16.81 mi) Source: https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us60007g8m Author: U.S. Geological Survey